Tags

, , , , , , , ,


I am going to talk on this blog as though I am talking to a friend. I want taking on a good cause to be a place where I can talk about issues and people that need help and at the same time inspire me and I hope you too! Inspire you to want to do something,to help them or someone else in your own life.
As long as you get up in the morning, you can do something to make someones life better! Yes, even in a hospital bed you can say to a nurse thankyou for helping me and making their day a bit better. If you are walking around you have no excuses! You don’t have to have a lot of money to help. I am going to bring to you people and causes that need you to give the most important thing you will ever have and that is your time!
So, starting today we are going to start this journey January 1, 2011
This blog will grow in content and quality as both you and I start by asking ourselves is there someone I know who could use a friendly phone call? There is!

