Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pLLMzr3PFgk

This blog is for me to share with my readers, an amazing performance.  Carrie Underwood, sings with all her heart and soul, ‘How Great Thou Art‘.  In this Easter Season my dear readers,  my gift to you is this video featured on Youtube. I saw a whole crowd of wonderful talented singers cry along with me over this performance. Vince Gill,  with his  great voice and gifted guitar accompaniment to Carrie’s voice was nothing less than perfect and superb! Those talented performers in the audience,  knew they were witnessing something that was above and beyond a great performance and talent.  I cried while watching this on Friday night and continue to do so when I watch it again on YouTube.  Please share the video  with your friends and family.  Carrie, you are special lady and you are using your talents in many great ways, like your role in ‘Soul Surfer‘,’ The Bethany Hamilton Story’. You are not forsaking your faith you are sharing it, you are an inspiration to all of us.  I thank God for Carrie and her God-given talents and I am of this belief that shows people you can still be hip and honorable, they don’t have to exclude each other in ones life.

Patsy McCaw-Yager, Englewood.Fl.

God bless you and yours, thankyou God for giving your son to us and his life taken for us to have the truth of your kingdom.

