Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Author Taren Wilson with momma 1981

     

                                                                                                                                                                                                    
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     The Life Of Mouse

www.createspace.com

Nikolai Kozlov has led a life most would consider full of excitement. He lived through World Wars and revolutions, worked with world leaders, led and trained men, and had more travel experiences than the average person. None of these things were of consequence to him; all that mattered was Vladimir.      For first time authors, Create Space  is an opportunity to have their work published.  Taren Wilson even as a small child wrote down in journals, notebooks and basically anything handy her thoughts and feelings.  Taren dreamed of publishing her own book and  Create Space helped her do just  that!

Create. collaborate. distribute. If you know the budding artist, author, song writer looking for a way to get the art that they create out into the world for others to experience and enjoy- please tell them about Create Space!  God bless and lets get creative like author Taren Wilson!
Welcome to CreateSpace. Please log in, or if you’re a new user, create a new account.
 List Price: $14.00 Add to Cart

The Life Of Mouse

                           Authored by               Ms Taren Wilson

Nikolai Kozlov has led a life most would consider full of excitement. He lived through World Wars and revolutions, worked with world leaders, led and trained men, and had more travel experiences than the average person. None of these things were of consequence to him; all that mattered was Vladimir. Vladimir is the love of his life and Nikolai is willing to do whatever it takes to keep him content; even at the cost of his own happiness. Join Nikolai, his friend Natasha, and Vladimir, through The Life Of Mousehis journey.

Publication Date:
May 10 2011
ISBN/EAN13:
1461122880 / 9781461122883
Page Count:
376
Binding Type:
US Trade Paper
Trim Size:
5.5″ x 8.5″
Language:
English
Color:
Black and White
Related Categories:
Fiction / General
Site HelpOrder HelpPoliciesContact
Advertisements