Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Penny Phillips-Luebs on left with Patsy McCaw-Yager

4th of July 2009 Parade Clawson, Mi

Thankyou for your friendship, love and loyalty. I was blessed when God gave me a friend, as loyal and loving as you. We have been through a lot together!  I am a better person for knowing you. You set the example for me to follow. I am so proud to not only  know you, but count you as my closest friend! God bless always and thankyou for your friendship of which I treasure as one of my greatest blessings.  The song below sums it all up on what my friend Penny has been for me a true friend, happy birthday Penny!

.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vk1mxUKiTN8

John 15:13

New International Version (NIV)

13 Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends

The above picture of The Honorable Mayor of Clawson, Michigan and Patsy McCaw-Yager of Englewood. Florida.

This song by Tracy Lawerence is dedicated to Penny Luebs in honor of her birthday, November 3rd.  “You find out who your friends are

