Tags

, , , , , , ,


I think that I sometimes feel like a fool for applauding some person in our every day media circus. It seems like I no sooner give them kudos and they make me look silly for speaking so highly of them and their celebritydom. Yes Kutcher is a cad. He is a man who can not honor the vows he made to his wife Demi Moore! Shame on you Ashton Kutcher!  I thought the dedication you had for your wife was sincere. The fact you have changed your appearance and now are trying to mimic the personna of Charlie Sheen is sad. I am hoping that you are not experiencing drug or alcohol addiction, or maybe both. The fact that you entered a supposedly lasting relationship with a woman with 3 daughters and did what you did in public to their mother is so sad I can not begin to tell you how disappointed I have seen your public become in you!

