Cover of "Soul Surfer: A True Story of Fa...

Cover via Amazon

Bethany Hamilton, author of the Book and subject of the movie, Soul Surfer, inspires us with her courage. The movie a success against all odds. It’s available on d.v.d. Bethany I am so happy that you survived that eventful shark attack, Happy birthday and many more.Thankyou for showing your faith in all that you do and have done. God bless, you and your family. Thanks for showing young people what is truly important. It is not physical beauty, though you are physically beautiful, its inner beauty. I can do all things thru Christ who strengthened me

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Soul_Surfer_(film) for information on the movie.

Philippians 4:13

King James Version (KJV)

13I can do all things through Christ which strengthened me.

