wahm.com This is a legitimate web site for those who wish to work from home. This is not a scam site to get people to invest money to get employment.  This site also has information to inform people who work at home of resources and professional connections they can use. I am very happy I had the opportunity, to work from home as a pharmaceutical representative for ten years. I enjoyed this position and it gave me valuable knowledge,  into marketing te now for my own businesses, based from home, concreteforacause.com ,beautifulbead@yahoo.com and gardenartandforevermemories.com.  I know so many benefits from working a career or business from home. The number one benefit for me was being able to be in control of my time. Working from home does not mean less hours of work as a rule. Working from home means that you prioritize what is the most important to your life and arrange your day in that order. I remember getting up at 4am. so that I could fax information to customers.  This early morning work allowed me to go to school activities in the middle of the day.  I feel so blessed that I had this opportunity to arrange my daily work so that I could also be with my family when I wanted or needed to be. I love that I can now take the skills I learned in my corporate position now to use in making concrete art to help great causes. I also recently started and added my jewelry creation and personalization business, A Beautiful Bead,.http://www.wahm.com/

gardendeco914 on Ebay  features concreteforacause.com     PAW PRINT

PAW PRINT PET MEMORIAL Personalized Cat  Dog  10in.Dogs For Deaf FundraiserListed for charity

 

