Please give to Napier Rescue and OTHER RESCUES to save animals! At Concrete for a Cause, we also sell concrete art and memorials for pets, to help save animals-see our gardendeco 914 EBAY ID!

Oyia Brown

1You give up yet?2What, time to get up already?3You kidding – she said that?4Hmmmm, have you been eating onions?5I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to bite your tail so hard; I was only teasing. 6So I ran after the ball, then I chased a car, and then I went and got the paper;
hey, aren’t you listening?7What, who, us? We were no where near the toilet paper roll. Not us, no way.8Don’t worry about her saying you’re fat; I loves ya jest the way you are.9Don’t worry, Larry, they’ll have to come through me if they want to take you to the pound.10Here, I brought him back; next time he goes for a walk, you go get him. 11z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z-z12Hey Irvin, your ear weighs a ton and I’m stuck.13OK, on three, we all roll over.14He’s mine, I caught him, you…

View original post 42 more words

