Tags

, , , , , , ,


Momma me TarenYYou were born to an older mother and passed around to different relatives to be raised and yet momma somehow you learned to be a great “momma” maybe it was something deep inside you so loving that it was always there. I remember your favorite sayings like “I love you a bushel and a peck and hug around the neck”. I remember”don’t say anything if you can’t say anything nice”. Maybe it was your strong belief in God and Jesus that got you through the tough times.  You were in a bad accident and never learned how to drive because of it.  You lived through some tough times that would have ruined other people but you came out stronger. I remember you said you would have me and Packy my twin all over again knowing the challenges we would both face. “Momma” I love you a bushel and a peck and forever a hug around the neck. You love to garden among your many talents I do that every mothers day in honor of you! 

