I love the fire fighters !

Sid, Neey & Friends

Hi Everyone!

I’ve been meeting lots of different people lately: dancers, singers, musicians, actors, writers – have I met you yet?

In my travels, I’ve seen lots of people from all different places. But what reminds me that we live in an AWESOME world is the number of people I have met who love to help us! People like teachers and police and ambulance drivers and nurses and doctors and all different volunteers and fire fighters!

Image

Have you ever met a fire fighter?

I’ve been lucky enough to meet lots of different fire fighters! These men and women are so brave! We are really lucky that they do their very best to keep us safe.

Did you know that sometimes fire fighters have to wear big suits to protect them from flames and smoke? These suits can make them look really big and scary. They even have special face masks…

View original post 118 more words

