Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

help-for-heroes My son’s partner, Leza has a friend who is doing “Help for Heroes” Heroes are our Troops who have come home wounded. Many have served their country, came home with a limb missing or worse. The Government’s of our World don’t help, so we MUST! These people put life on the line. Here is one Story I please ask you read and donate to if you can. These people keep us safe
This will be waxed..!!!!
Page owner Andy Hill

Link to donate/help: http://www.justgiving.com/Andy-Hill17

Andy’s Having his very hairy chest waxed….ouch !

I’m going to wax my chest to raise £250 for Help for Heroes because I beleive in the help for heroes charity

Raised: Andy has got to 29% of his target, please help, £1 to £100, ANYTHING! 29%

 

£74.00 raised of  £250.00 target

Screenshot_2014-04-23-22-16-16

View original post

